Monday 3 December 2012

ICS Welcomes New Board Members

We are pleased to welcome four new Board members, approved at the AGM held last month: James Dekker, Chris Pullenayegem, Jonathan Chan and James VanderBerg. In addition, Stewart Worden and John Valk will each continue on the Board. We look forward to working with all of them.

Special thanks go to outgoing Board members Mike den Haan, Vicki Cok and Lucy Van Wyk.

The usual administrative and financial reports were accepted and passed; thank you to all our members who voted.